Hello Everyone

Welcome to my blog!

I have been planning to write my own blog for quite a while now, so as I’ve begun studying from home and have a lot more time on my hands, now seems like the perfect time to start. So back to basics – I’m Cheyenne, 19 years old and live in New Zealand. After graduating with a certificate in Business Administration last year, I have decided to completely change directions and focus on something that has always been a passion of mine…design. I will go into more detail about this another time.

As a design lover I will include my favourite fashion, homeware and room designs as well as different DIY’s that you can try at home. But it will be widely lifestyle based about anything you can think of from what I’m wearing and what I’m doing to everything that I am loving in that moment.

I’m so excited about finally being able to start this and I hope you’re just as excited about reading it! 🙂

20160309_141731[1].jpg

 

Leave a Reply

