Lush Collection

There’s no doubt that I’m a MASSIVE fan of Lush, so I thought it was about time that I share my collection with you and talk about my personal favourite Lush products.

Christmas

It’s no secret that Christmas is my absolute favourite holiday, so when Lush released their Christmas range last year, I was beyond excited to use them. My favourite items from the Christmas collection include Butter Bear and Five Gold Rings. They both have quite a strong vanilla fragrance which is one of my favourite scents, so it was quite easy for me to love them. My collection includes:

  • Five Gold Rings Bubble Bar
  • Golden Wonder Bath Bomb
  • Peeping Santa Bubble Bar
  • Butter Bear Bath Bomb

I’ve also tried Bar Humbug Bubble Bar which has an incredible liquorice scent and turns the bath water an amazing shade of purple.

Valentines Day

I also could not resist purchasing a few items from the Valentines Day range when they were released, as they were so cute and came in amazing pink and red colours. My favourite item from this collection would have to be Pink Flamingo. It has such a lovely fruity scent and I love that it is bright pink, what’s even better is that it is reusable! My collection includes:

  • Pink Flamingo Bubble Bar
  • Lover Lamp Bath Bomb

I did also purchase Unicorn Horn Bubble Bar which is a wonderful pastel rainbow striped horn, with a soothing lavender scent.

Easter

Another of my favourite holidays is Easter, it is an amazing weekend to spend time with your family and to not feel guilty for that cheeky chocolate rabbit that somehow is now down to just his feet. However, it is also the time of year when Lush brings out its incredible Easter range, including the classic egg and carrot shapes and even Humpty Dumpty. My favourite item from this collection is Fluffy Egg, it has a lovely candy floss scent and turns the water a beautiful shade of pink. My collection includes:

  • Golden Egg Bath Bomb
  • Bunch of Carrots Bubble Bar
  • Which Came First? Bath Bomb
  • Humpty Dumpty Bath Bomb
  • Fluffy Egg Bath Bomb

Everyday Products

Although my absolute favourite Lush products tend to be the holiday themed ones, I do still love the classic bath bombs and melts that are available all year round. My favourite item from the everyday products would have to be Big Blue. It’s big, it’s blue and with a refreshing lemon and lavender scent, what’s not to love? My collection includes:

  • Candy Mountain Bubble Bar
  • Think Pink Bath Bomb
  • Big Blue Bath Bomb
  • Creamy Candy Bubble Bar
  • Big Liquid Shampoo (Sample)
  • Bohemian Soap (Sample)
  • Dirty Soap (Sample)

Another product available all year round that I love is Sunny Side Bubble Bar. It has an incredible citrus scent and leaves your bath shimmering with gold glitter, a perfect pick-me-up for those dull, grey days.

What are your favourite Lush products? Do you prefer the all year round products or the holiday themed products? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

