Knitted Infinity Scarf

As you know, I have many different things I enjoy doing during my free time. Another of my many hobbies is knitting. I love the idea that just a few balls of wool can create an amazing item of clothing. A few of my favourites include jumpers, hoodies and my absolute favourite are infinity scarves. I found a pattern for this feather and fan lace style scarf when I was in Spotlight and found a ball of the most amazing maroon coloured wool. I have received so many compliments on the finished scarfs and have even had a few requests to make some for other people.

20160622_110837

So I thought it was about time to write a blog post to let you know that I have decided to start selling my scarves online. I am currently finding a good website to sell my scarves on, so for now they can be ordered by sending me at email at ladydaisyblog@outlook.com. At the moment they are only available for pre-order, so there will be about a 2-3 week wait (per scarf) as this allows me enough time to make the infinity scarf and get it in the post for you. It also allows time for you to choose the colour you would like your scarf to be 🙂 colours subject to availability.

Currently, they are only available for pre-order in New Zealand, but if you are from another country and would like one, please email me at the above email address to arrange this. I am able to ship the infinity scarves to most countries but please bare in mind that shipping costs will vary depending on where you would like it sent to. The price of the scarf will also vary based on which kind of wool you choose but this will be discussed by email before the scarf is created 🙂

IMG_20160616_105110

If you would like to purchase an infinity scarf, please use your name in the subject line of the email and a brief message stating how you would like to pay (cash, bank deposit or through paypal), which colour you would like and your postal address. I will reply to you within 2-3 business days to let you know the total cost and any payment information that you may require 🙂 payment must be received before the scarf is created.

If you purchase a scarf I would love to see some photos of you wearing it so please check out my links page to see where you can find me and tag me in your photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

